This necklace has semi precious beads (6mm) of garnet, carnelian, tigers eye, aventurine, turquoise, sodalite, amethyst. These seven beads correspond with the seven chakras (energy centres) of the body. The necklace fastens using a trigger clasp. The rest of the necklace is made using silver plated beads (4mm) and silver plated "s" tubes. The necklace measures 48cm (18.5") in length.

Chakra Wavy Necklace


    © 2017 by Galon Jewellery

    Little Stoke, Bristol, UK

    • Facebook Black Round
    • Twitter Black Round
    • Instagram Black Round